Purchase only the amounts allowed for non-patients, 21 and older as listed above. Grow in their home: Four plants for personal medical use, and. Possess up to six ounces of usable marijuana produced from their plants.
Can I grow my own weed in Washington state?
Allowing residents to grow their own personal-use cannabis has not caused any neighborhoods to collapse. Regardless, it is illegal to grow any amount of marijuana plants for personal use in Washington state. Doing so is a class C felony which is punishable by up to 5 years imprisonment and/or a fine of up to $10,000.
How many plants can you grow recreational 2021 Washington?
Limit of no more than 4 plants per household. Include a statutory provision to allow recreational growers to acquire plants from licensed producers so long as the person possesses a valid permit.
How many weed plants can I grow?
Albertans can grow up to 4 plants per household. Adults can possess up to 30 grams of legally produced cannabis in public. Those under 18 can’t possess, purchase or use cannabis.
Can you grow weed in Washington 2020?
Washington’s initiative 502 legalized non-medical, recreational use of marijuana by people 21 years of age or older. However, only licensed growers, called “producers” under the law, can legally cultivate cannabis plants for recreational use in Washington.
Is weed legal in Washington Seattle?
Age limit. Only adults 21 and older can purchase and possess recreational marijuana. Persons between the ages of 18 and 21 years may be permitted upon licensed premises if they are a qualifying patient with an authorization or recognition card.
What happens if you grow more than 4 plants Ontario?
allows adults to grow up to four cannabis plants per household which may result in a fine ranging from $2,000 to $100,000, imprisonment of three to 12 months, or both.